Jesus, You are so Good to Me!

Copyright © 2017 by Michelle Lores

 

Jesus, You are so Good

When no one else will be.

Jesus, You are so Good,

So very Good to me!

 

Jesus, I never want,

Nor do I ever need

Anything but You.

You are always enough for me!

 

Jesus, You are so Good!

So very Good to me!

And so I will sing to You this day

For all the world to hear and see!

 

Jesus, You are so Good!

I want everyone to know

Just how great You are

And how I love You so!

 

Be glorified in me this day,

And lead me through every step.

I know You are always Faithful!

For my soul You have always kept.

 

Dear Jesus, You are so Good!

So very Good to me!

So today I will take the time,

And in Your presence simply be.

 

20170625_152507

 

~

 

“Dear Heavenly Father,

 

I pray today for my Christian brothers and sisters around the world.

 

Each one is precious and unique, and we are all called for a special purpose in Your kingdom.

 

May we live this day to fulfill Your calling on our lives, dear Lord.

 

20170625_190559

 

To love You and to love others in that specific way that only we can with our unique gifts that You have blessed us with.

 

May we do all for Your glory and all with thanksgiving in the name of Your Son, Jesus.

 

20170625_152604

 

Dear Lord, You are so Good.  So very Good to us.

May we always live for You and to bring glory to the name of Jesus!

 

In Jesus’ Name I ask, In Jesus’ Name I pray,

And now may all the church join with me and say,

Glory Hallelujah to the Ancient of Days!

 

In Jesus’ Name, Amen! And Amen.”

 

20170625_160706

Leave a Reply

